opkmotorcycle.blogg.se

Zoom flash wikipedia
Zoom flash wikipedia






zoom flash wikipedia

He is a deranged and sadistic serial killer from Earth-2 who became a meta-human speedster after being affected by dark matter from the particle accelerator explosion during his electroshock therapy treatment, leading to him becoming a notorious supervillain who terrorised Central City and pretended to be "The Flash" of his Earth to inspire hope, only to rip it away. Hunter Zolomon, also known as Zoom and formerly by his stolen identity Jay Garrick/the Flash, is a major antagonist in the Arrowverse, specifically serving as the secondary antagonist of The Flash. ~ Hunter revealing to Joe his reason for pretending to be the Flash.

zoom flash wikipedia

Hunter Zolomon: So I can rip it away from them. Hunter Zolomon: To give people hope, Detective. Joe West: Why the charade? Running around dressed as the Flash. ~ Zoom vowing to hunt down and kill Earth-2 Harrison Wells. but I'm the fastest man alive! I will scour this city until I hunt you down! And when I do. I know you're here, Harrison Wells, and you did not come alone.








Zoom flash wikipedia